Fifa Ballon d'Or Winners List - Who Will Win Golden Ball 2022 or 2023?

Fifa Ballon d'Or - Golden Ball award

The FIFA Ballon d'Or ("Golden Ball") was an annual association football award presented to the world's best men's player from 2003 to 2022.

As you know, Fifa, football's world governing body, is running its awards for the another year since ending its association with France Football's Ballon d'Or in September 2016.

Ballon d'Or Winners List
Lionel Messi or Cristiano Ronaldo
Who will win?

Who will get the Golden ball trophy? Cristiano Ronaldo beats Lionel Messi to win Ballon d'Or 2016. Ballon d'or world footballer of the year or ballon d'or player of the year.

Cristiano Ronaldo, Lionel Messi and Neymar in Fifa Best run-off in 2022

The questions is... who is going to be...

The Best FIFA Men's Player:
The Best FIFA Women's Player:
The Best FIFA Men's Coach:
The Best FIFA Women's Coach:
The Best FIFA Goalkeeper:
FIFA Puskas Award:
FIFA Fan Award:

Real Madrid's Cristiano Ronaldo, Barcelona's Lionel Messi and Paris St-Germain's Neymar comprise the Best Fifa Men's Player shortlist.

Ronaldo won the inaugural award last year, ahead of Messi with Neymar fourth behind Atletico's Antoine Griezmann.

Chelsea's Antonio Conte is up against Zinedine Zidane, whose Real Madrid side beat Juventus, managed by the category's third nominee Massimiliano Allegri, in the Champions League final in June 2017.

Arsenal striker Olivier Giroud's "scorpion kick" volley against Crystal Palace in January and then Chelsea midfielder Nemanja Matic's fierce long-range effort in the FA Cup semi-final against Tottenham in May are nominated for the Puskas Award for the year's best goal.

Football is the real winner of course. Here's a full list winner:

Fifa Puskas award for best goal - Olivier Giroud
Best men's coach - Zinedine Zidane
Best goalkeeper - Gianluigi Buffon
Fifa fan award - Celtic
Best women's coach - Sarina Wiegman
Fair play award - Francis Kone
Best women's player - Lieke Martens
Best men's player - Cristiano Ronaldo

Fifa ballon o dor Winner
Fifa ballon o dOr 2022

The Best FIFA Men's Player

Cristiano Ronaldo (Real Madrid and Portugal)
Lionel Messi (Barcelona and Argentina)
Neymar (Barcelona/Paris Saint-Germain and Brazil)

The Best FIFA Women's Player

Deyna Castellanos (Santa Clarita Blue Heat and Venezuela)
Carli Lloyd (Houston Dash and United States)
Lieke Martens (Rosengard/FC Barcelona and Netherlands)

The Best FIFA Men's Coach

Massimiliano Allegri (Juventus)
Antonio Conte (Chelsea)
Zinedine Zidane (Real Madrid)

The Best FIFA Women's Coach

Nils Nielsen (Denmark)
Gerard Precheur (Lyon)
Sarina Wiegman (Netherlands)

The Best FIFA Goalkeeper

Gianluigi Buffon (Juventus and Italy)
Keylor Navas (Real Madrid and Costa Rica)
Manuel Neuer (Bayern Munich and Germany)

FIFA Puskas Award

Kevin-Prince Boateng (Las Palmas, 23 October 2016)
Alejandro Camargo (Universidad de Concepcion, 4 December 2016)
Deyna Castellanos (Venezuela Under-17 women 24 October 2016)
Moussa Dembele (Celtic, 5 February 2017)
Olivier Giroud (Arsenal , 1 January 2017)
Aviles Hurtado (Tijuana Xolos, 1 April 2017)
Mario Mandzukic (Juventus, 3 June 2017)
Oscarine Masuluke (Baroka FC, 30 November 2016)
Nemanja Matic (Chelsea, 23 April 2017)
Jordi Mboula (Barcelona Youth, 22 February 2017)

FIFA Fan Award

Borussia Dortmund

Fifa Ballon d'Or France Football 2016 Winner

Ballon d'Or list

The table below shows the Ballon d'Or list award (golden ball), which this year was handed out by France Football magazine separately from Fifa, moves him clear of the three times winners Marco van Basten, Michel Platini and the late Johan Cruyff.

Cristiano Ronaldo's Real Madrid team-mate Gareth Bale, who helped drive Wales to the Euro 2016 semi-finals, was voted in sixth place during the ceremony in Zurich, Golden ball hotel boxworth or golden ball henley.

  Ballon d'or Nominees Final Position - Golden Ball 2022 "Ballon d'Or Player Name"
1 Cristiano Ronaldo
2 Lionel Messi
3 Antoine Griezmann
4 Luis Suarez
5 Neymar
6 Gareth Bale
7 Riyad Mahrez
8 Jamie Vardy
9= Pepe
9= Gianluigi Buffon
11 Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang
12 Rui Patricio
13 Zlatan Ibrahimovic
14= Arturo Vidal
14= Paul Pogba
16 Robert Lewandowski
17= Dimitri Payet
17= Toni Kroos
17= Luka Modric

The golden ball players to receive no votes were: Sergio Aguero, Kevin De Bruyne, Paulo Dybala, Diego Godin, Gonzalo Higuain, Andres Iniesta, Koke, Hugo Lloris, Thomas Muller, Manuel Neuer and Sergio Ramos.

Football news today now

Ballon d'Or Winners List 2023 2022 2021 2020 2019

The Ballon d'Or (golden ball award; not golden ball bet) is voted for by 173 journalists from around the world. Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo have now won the past nine Ballon d'Or awards between them.

  YEAR "Ballon d'Or Winners" - Who will win ballon d'or this year? Golden Ball Award
2020 Cristiano Ronaldo
2019 Lionel Messi
2018 Luka Modric
2017 Cristiano Ronaldo
2016 Cristiano Ronaldo
2015 Lionel Messi
2014 Cristiano Ronaldo
2013 Cristiano Ronaldo
2012 Lionel Messi
2011 Lionel Messi
2010 Lionel Messi
2009 Lionel Messi
2008 Cristiano Ronaldo
2007 Kaka
2006 Fabio Cannavaro
2005 Ronaldinho
2004 Andriy Shevchenko
2003 Pavel Nedved

Here is a couple of tags to find ballon d'or 2022 ballon o dor2020/ allon o dor2019/ fifa ballon d'or/ fifa ballon d;or winners list/ ballon d'or nominees 2023/ how many ballon d'or does cristiano have/ ballon d'or nominees 2022/ how many ballon d'or does messi have/ ballon d'or shortlist/ how many ballon d'or does ronaldo have/ ballon dor award 2019/ ballon dor 2019 live/ ballon on dor/ ballon dor ceremony/ the golden ball/ golden ball winners/ ballon dor 2019 results/ who will win ballon dor/ and even BALLON D'OR FRANCE FOOTBALL 2022 WINNER 2023 WINNER for you to check out at google video sharing website

Who is the greatest player in football/soccer history debate? Pele (pele ballon d or), Messi (messi ballon d or) or Ronaldo (cristiano ballon d or)?

Real Madrid's Portuguese forward Cristiano Ronaldo cr7 poses with his four Ballon d'Or France Football trophies before the Spanish league football match Real Madrid CF vs Granada FC at the Santiago Bernabeu stadium in Madrid on January 7, 2017.

Goles De Cristiano Ronaldo
goles de cristiano ronaldo

Cristiano Ronaldo Real Madrid

Some of the strange but frequently search engines query:

  1. the best fifa men's player
  2. the best fifa men's player 2021
  3. best fifa men's player
  4. best fifa men's player 2021
  5. fifa men's best player award
  6. best fifa men's player award 2021
  7. who has won the best fifa men's
  8. the best fifa women's player 2021
  9. the best fifa 2022
  10. the best fifa football awards 2021
  11. best fifa 22
  12. fifa 22 best young players
  13. best young players fifa 22

            Contactless Card Home | About Us | Affiliate Agreement | Anti-Spam Policy | Contact Us
            Privacy Policy | Dmca Notice | Terms of Use | Link to Us